MENU
๐—”๐—บ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐˜€ ๐—›๐—ผ๐—บ๐—ฒ ๐—ข๐—ฝ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐—ฒ๐—ฟ
02Days 05Hours 56Minutes 27Seconds

WHL announces changes to 2021-22 U.S. Division schedule of games

The Western Hockey League announced today the following changes to the 2021-22 U.S. Division schedule of games. Nine games involving U.S. Division Clubs, including one Americans pre-season game and four Americans regular season games, have been rescheduled as follows:

2021 WHL Pre-Season
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 โ€“ย Tri-City at Spokaneย (originally scheduled for Friday, September 24, 2021)

2021-22 WHL Regular Season
Friday, October 8, 2021 โ€“ย Seattle at Spokaneย (originally scheduled for Wednesday, January 5, 2022)
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 โ€“ย Everett at Spokaneย (originally scheduled for Wednesday, November 3, 2021)
Saturday, January 1, 2022 โ€“ย Tri-City at Spokaneย (originally scheduled for Friday, March 18, 2022)
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 โ€“ย Everett at Spokaneย (originally scheduled for Wednesday, March 25, 2022)
Friday, March 18, 2022 โ€“ย Seattle at Tri-Cityย (originally scheduled for Wednesday, March 9, 2022)
Saturday, March 19, 2022 โ€“ย Tri-City at Spokaneย (originally scheduled to be at Tri-City on same date)
Friday, March 25, 2022 โ€“ย Spokane at Everettย (originally scheduled for Tuesday, March 15, 2022)
Saturday, March 26, 2022 โ€“ย Spokane at Tri-Cityย (originally scheduled to be at Spokane on same date)
The 2021 WHL Pre-Season begins on Friday, September 10, 2021 with three games and concludes on Saturday, September 25, 2021.ย CLICK HEREย for the complete schedule of games for the 2021 WHL Pre-Season.

 

The 2021-22 WHL Regular Season begins on Friday, October 1, 2021 and concludes on Sunday, April 3, 2022.ย CLICK HEREย for all confirmed games on the 2021-22 WHL Regular Season schedule.

More News
Americans Acquire Chudley from Spokane
1 day ago
Late goal not enough for Ams to overcome Chiefs in final preseason game
3 days ago
Americans Acquire Kedrov from Prince Albert
1 week ago
Americans Unable to Hold Off Chiefs in 3-2 Loss
1 week ago
Americans Struggle to Find Net in Preseason Loss to Winterhawks
1 week ago
Americans Fall to Silvertips in Final Seconds of Overtime
2 weeks ago